Kontakta RLT AB i Karlstad

Telefon: 054- 85 00 27 / +4654-850027

Mail : info@rltab.se

mån-fre 07.00 – 16.00

RLT AB svetsföretag
Besöksingång Gjuterigatan 38D
RLT Godsmottagning
Godsmottagning Gjuterigatan 38D Port 3

Kontaktpersoner

Försäljning


Leif Olsson

Försäljning & Projektledning

Direkt: 054 – 85 00 54

Mobil: 070 – 520 55 06

Mail: leif.olsson@rltab.se

Tomas Fageräng

Försäljning & Projektledning

Direkt: 054 – 85 00 68

Mobil: 070 – 323 86 69

Mail: tomas.fagerang@rltab.se

Per-Erik Hirvonen

Försäljning & Projektledning

Direkt: 054 – 202 15 52

Mobil: 070 – 382 12 05

Mail: per-erik.hirvonen@rltab.se

Derek Forsberg

Försäljning & Projektledning

Direkt: 054 – 202 13 04

Mail: derek.forsberg@rltab.se

Peter Ottosson

Försäljning & Konstruktion/Beräkning

Direkt: 054 – 202 10 59

Mobil: 073-049 64 01

Mail: peter.ottosson@rltab.se

Produktion


Jörgen Jörstad

Produktionschef

Direkt: 054 – 202 10 08

Mobil: 079 – 006 63 21

Mail: jorgen.jorstad@rltab.se

Niklas Snäll

Produktionsledare Verkstad

Direkt: 054 – 203 31 04

Mobil: 079 – 669 65 05

Mail: niklas.snall@rltab.se

Magnus Östin

Montageledare

Direkt: 054-202 19 06

Mobil: 079-142 00 62

Mail: magnus.ostin@rltab.se

Inköp


Andreas Magnusson

Inköp

Direkt: 054 – 202 19 62

Mobil: 076 – 042 68 87

Mail: andreas.magnusson@rltab.se

Martin Fälting

Inköp

Direkt: 054 – 202 15 51

Mail: martin.falting@rltab.se

Svets & Kvalitet


Abdulbaset Mussa

Svetsansvarig/IWS

Direkt: 054 – 203 31 01

Mail: abdulbaset.mussa@rltab.se

Jennie Jonsson

Dokumentation/Kvalitet

Direkt: 054-22 095 03

Mobil: 072-050 55 72

Mail: jennie.jonsson@rltab.se

Ekonomi & Administration


Maria Garriga Jonsson

Ekonomi / Administration

Direkt: 054 – 20 215 07

Mail: maria.garriga.jonsson@rltab.se

Alexandra Jonsson

Administration

Mail: alexandra.jonsson@rltab.se

Faktura via mail

Skicka er faktura

som pdf till

invoice@rltab.se